The Final Countdown

We’ve been cranking away on recording our first album for almost a year, now.  And we’ve got about 20 songs recorded and in one stage of “ready” or another.

And today, we did the final cut, boiling all that music down to 12 songs we plan to release as part of this album:

Almost Monday

My Merciless Land


Fourth of July



You’ll Never Know

The Wonders Each New Day Brings

Smells Like Snow

I See Red

Great Northern Avenue

The Ugly Light.

Next job – finishing everything up, and getting it online and on CD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *